Sweet Pain

Cej, lead guitarist & songwriter
Dave Riordan, rhythm guitar & vocals; Bob Spalding, guitar; Frank Demme, bass & vocals; Marty Foltz, drums & percussion; J.C. Phillips, marimba & vocals.

Stream the full album on YouTubeListen Click timestamps for individual songs.

  1. Upside-Down, Inside out Woman
  2. Chain Up the Devil
  3. Pine Canyon Stream
  4. By Myself
  5. Joy
  6. Berkeley Lady
  7. Start Off With You
  8. Richard and Me
  9. Got to Get Your Hands on It
  10. The Lover

Available on Amazon and iTunes.